Calendar

Brawley Middle's Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Beta Club
-
Thu, Sep 5
Progress Reports
Traditional Campuses
Beta Club
-
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Abbreviated Committee of the Whole Board of Education Meeting
-
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
DC Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Traditional School Calendar Dates
  • BMS Events