6th Grade

6th Grade Staff    
Kerry Storace Language Arts kerry_storace@iss.k12.nc.us  
Carol Hinson Language Arts chinson@iss.k12.nc.us  
Robin Getsee Language Arts rgetsee@iss.k12.nc.us  
.      

Melissa Calloway

Mathematics

mdcalloway@iss.k12.nc.us

 
Laura Schweickert    Mathematics   lschweickert@iss.k12.nc.us  
Lauren Ruggieri Mathematics lauren_ruggieri@iss.k12.nc.us  
       
 Jayson Stutts  Social Studies  jayson_stutts@iss.k12.nc.us  
 Janice Krivanek  Social Studies  jkrivanek@iss.k12.nc.us  

 Stephanie Prejean

 Social Studies stephanie_prejean@iss.k12.nc.us  
       
Beth Garver Science bgarver@iss.k12.nc.us  

Gwyn Hanson

Science

gwynhanson@iss.k12.nc.us

 
       

Robin Getsee

Co-teacher

rgetsee@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Lauren Ruggieri

Co-teacher

lauren_ruggieri@iss.k12.nc.us