7th Grade

7th Grade Staff 

 

 

Teacher

Subject

E-mail

 

Abby Baldwin

Language Arts

abaldwin@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Kim Kennelly

Language Arts

kkennelly@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Christine Stockman

Language Arts

 christine_stockman@iss.k12.nc.us

 
Robin Getsee Language Arts rgetsee@iss.k12.nc.us  
       
Stephanie Keller  Mathematics  stephanie_keller@iss.k12.nc.us  

Mary Maxon

Mathematics

mary_maxon@iss.k12.nc.us

 
Lauren Ruggieri

Mathematics

lauren_ruggieri@iss.k12.nc.us  
 

 

   

Julia Holden

Science

jholden@iss.k12.nc.us

 
Elizabeth Muller  Science Elizabeth_Muller@iss.k12.nc.us  
       

Mike Mercereau

Social Studies

michael_mercereau@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Chad Smith

Social Studies  chad_smith@iss.k12.nc.us  

Jayson Stutts

Social Studies jayson_stutts@iss.k12.nc.us  
       

Robin Getsee

Co-teacher

rgetsee@iss.k12.nc.us

 
Lauren Ruggieri  Co-teacher  lauren_ruggieri@iss.k12.nc.us