8th Grade

8th Grade Staff 

 TEACHER  SUBJECT  EMAIL  
Christine Stockman  Language Arts christine_stockman@iss.k12.nc.us  
Kathleen Zurich  Language Arts  kathleen_zurich@iss.k12.nc.us  
Meredith Wolverton Language Arts meredith_wolverton@iss.k12.nc.us  
Robin Getsee  Language Arts rgetsee@iss.k12.nc.us  
 .      
Cindy Kerns  Mathematics  ckerns@iss.k12.nc.us    
Jeff Scott        Mathematics

jscott@iss.k12.nc.us 

 
Lauren Ruggieri .  Mathematics     lauren_ruggieri@iss.k12.nc.us  
       
Andrea Offchiss  Science  aoffchiss@iss.k12.nc.us  
 Jerry Gouge  Science  jerry_gouge@iss.k12.nc.us  
 Jill Hoffman  Science  jill_hoffman@iss.k12.nc.us  
       
 Jason Baldwin  Social Studies  jbaldwin@iss.k12.nc.us  
 Jon Edge  Social Studies  jedge@iss.k12.nc.us  
Stephanie Prejean Social Studies stephanie_prejean@iss.k12.nc.us  
       
 Robin Getsee  Co-teacher  rgetsee@iss.k12.nc.us  
Lauren Ruggieri   Co-teacher  lauren_ruggieri@iss.k12.nc.us