Exceptional Children (EC)

EC Staff

Inclusion/Resource      
Robin Getsee Language Arts rgetsee@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Lauren Ruggieri Mathematics lauren_ruggieri@iss.k12.nc.us  
Kim Lewis EC Assistant klewis@iss.k12.nc.us  
       
Self-Contained Low Incidence      
Bryan Doolan Teacher bryan_doolan@iss.k12.nc.us  
Ron Marjeta EC Assistant marjeta@iss.k12.nc.us  
Jennifer (JJ) Stevenson EC Assistant jennifer_stevenson@iss.k12.nc.us