Wheel

Wheel Staff    

Teacher

Subject

E-mail

 
Lynn Kosinski Art lynn_kosinski@iss.k12.nc.us  
       
Mike Gomez Band mike_gomez@iss.k12.nc.us  
       
Lisa Shalvey Computers lisa_shalvey@iss.k12.nc.us  
       

Laura Wragg

Health

laurie_wragg@iss.k12.nc.us

 
       
Donna Robertson PE donnarobertson@iss.k12.nc.us  
Mary Shalvey

PE

mshalvey@iss.k12.nc.us

 
Kyle Miller PE kyle_miller@iss.k12.nc.us  
       
Joan Pavao Spanish jpavao@iss.k12.nc.us  
       
Molly Zimmer STEM molly_zimmer@iss.k12.nc.us