Athletics

Athletics

 Athletic Director    Kyle Miller    kyle_miller@iss.k12.nc.us

Fall Sports Coaches Winter Sports Coaches Spring Sports Coaches

Cheerleading: 

Kathleen Zurich

kathleen_zurich@iss.k12.nc.us

Boys' Basketball:

Damien Argrett

damienargrett44@hotmail.com

Boys' Soccer:

Jayson Stutts

jayson_stutts@iss.k12.nc.us

Cross Country:

Mary Shalvey

mshalvey@iss.k12.nc.us

Cheerleading:

Kathleen Zurich

kathleen_zurich@iss.k12.nc.us

Girls' Soccer:

Chad Smith

chad_smith@iss.k12.nc.us

Football:

 

Girls' Basketball:

Scott Hudson

scott_hudson@iss.k12.nc.us

Baseball:

Mike Ashe

brawleybaseball11@gmail.com

Volleyball:

Donna Robertson

donnarobertson@iss.k12.nc.us

Wrestling:

 

 

Softball:

Mike McKnight

mcknighm@gmail.com

BMS & LNHS Athletic Participation Packet: 

All information needs to be completed prior to tryouts!

ISSATHLETICS.com

How to Register Online

Physical Form

Driving directions to other schools

Stretching and Flexibility Video